Robin Perini sells two more books to Harlequin Intrigue®

Harlequin has made an offer to publish two more of Robin Perini’s books for their Harlequin Intrigue® line. The first novel, currently titled Unwilling Witness (now entitled Cowboy in the Crossfire), is the story of a woman desperate to protect her young son after he witnesses a murder. She is forced to team with a disgraced Texas Sheriff who her family framed. The novel is expected to be released in July, 2012. The second novel will be released in Christmas of 2012. This makes a total of four books that Robin will have published within twelve months.

Harlequin Enterprises Limited is the global leader in series romance and one of the world’s leading publishers of women’s fiction, with titles issued worldwide in 25 languages and sold in 94 international markets. Harlequin’s Web site is located at

© 2014-2019 Robin Perini. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy

Site designed and maintained by
Spark Creative Partners