Robin Contracts 3-book Deal for Montgomery Brothers Series

Robin Perini and Amazon’s Montlake Romance have come to an agreement to publish a follow-on series to Robin’s successful debut novel, In Her Sights.  The first novel, MONTGOMERY JUSTICE: BEHIND THE LIES is the story of a woman who discovers her ‘perfect’ husband is a cold-blooded, international assassin and is forced to put the lives of her and her young son in the hands of a man who lives behind his own lies. The publication date will be in 2013, with the other two books, FAR FROM HONOR and MORE THAN DECEIT to be released in 2014 and 2015.

Montlake Romance, an imprint from Amazon Publishing, publishes a broad range of front list titles in popular romance sub-genres, including romantic suspense and contemporary and historic romance novels, as well as fantasy and paranormal. Montlake Romance books are available to North American readers in Kindle, print and audio formats at, through Amazon worldwide as well as at national and independent booksellers.

© 2014-2019 Robin Perini. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy

Site designed and maintained by
Spark Creative Partners