4-Book Sale to Harlequin Intrigue®

Harlequin has made an offer to publish four more of Robin Perini’s books for their Harlequin Intrigue® line. The first novel, currently titled Secrets, Lies and Trouble, is the story of a CIA analyst desperate to protect her niece after the girl’s family was assassinated teaming with the mysterious Sheriff of Trouble, Texas, who has been labeled a traitor by her father. The first novel is expected to be released in August, 2014 with the follow-ons in 2014 and 2015. This makes a total of fourteen books that Robin will have contracted since her first sale in early 2011.

Harlequin Enterprises Limited is the global leader in series romance and one of the world’s leading publishers of women’s fiction, with titles issued worldwide in 25 languages and sold in 94 international markets. Harlequin’s Web site is located at www.eHarlequin.com.

© 2014-2019 Robin Perini. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy

Site designed and maintained by
Spark Creative Partners